ShubhShaadiVivah

My Profile - 46

46

SHIVAM100

(Viewed 48 times)
Login to like -0-likes
Login to send message

Age:25

Gender:male

Height:5ft 4in / 162 cms

Education:Diploma / Others

Employed:Business.

Designation:CEO.

Annual Income ₹: Rs. 20 - 30 LAKH.

46
46
46
46

General Information

Date Of Birth : Jul 19
Martial Status : single
Religion : Hindu
Caste : HINDU
Mother Tongue : Hindi
Horoscope Match : Must
Manglik : Non-manglik
Partner Search Preference : Hindu
Smoke : NO
Diet : Veg
City : PUNE
State : Maharashtra

Myself in a nutshell

I am a 24-year-old man from a Hindo family. I have 5’6” in height and a muscular build. I lead a healthy lifestyle and regularly go to the gym. I am a businessman and owner of a Hero Moto Corp Two Wheeler company. I live with my parents and elder brother, I love and support them. I want to start a modern family but also follow social ethics. I am an active person with versatile hobbies. I like traveling, hiking, and adventure sports. When I stay at home, I like to cook for my family and friends.

.

My ideal partner would be like

Looking for an open minded homely traditional Girl. The girl should be an excellent homemaker & if possible can have some professional career. The girl should have strong inclination for values & morals.

.

About My Family

We are a God-fearing family and are strict vegetarians.I have an elder brother who has completed his engineering and looking after our family business. I have a sister who is happily married and lives in Pune. We have the support of our close relatives and some of them are also business partners. Our family has always stayed together and are committed to helping each other out.

.

Awards And Certifications. [My Achievements In Life]

Very good artist won many awards for logo designing at various level.  In our business environment we have achieved the best customer satisfcation award, the best new dealer of the year. 

.

My Life Partner Information

Min. Age : 21
Max. Age : 24
Martial Status : single
Complexion : Fair
Religion : Hindu
Caste : HINDU
Education : Others